Adventures in Sourdough – updated

~ by jacqueline1230 on October 1, 2008.

6 Responses to “Adventures in Sourdough – updated”

  1. your bread looks awesome and just the kinda bread served at restaurants, you should be a great cook. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Ramya – thanks so much! Not nearly restaurant quality yet but we’re enjoying the journey!

  3. Ramya – thanks so much! Not nearly restaurant quality yet but we’re enjoying the journey! Your bread looks amazing – will it work outside a machine?

  4. I loved the “slide” show. and your bread looks fine for me!.

  5. […] readers know I’ve been enjoying Adventures in Sourdough. It occured to me in a blinding flash of the obvious, that homemade pizza which we so enjoy,(and I […]

  6. […] about the Pullman Loaf. You know I’ve been back at bread baking, mostly sourdough. (see Adventures in Sourdough, here). Last night, I decided that I was going to be up all night anyway, so we might as well get some […]

Leave a comment