Woo Hoo! and a small why? when? where?

Louisa Kasdon breaks the story – scooping –  well, everyone, apparently!

I’ve only been asking forEVER, anyone and everyone connected. But I don’t have the inside, A-list status I thought I had…I guess, no matter. Couldn’t happen to a nicer girl, Louisa. I know you’ve earned it. Feel like sharing some pointers with me?

Good news is Louisa reports in Stuff@ Night that the Massachusetts Legislature has approved $10 million for a Boston Public Market that will be a hub for locally produced foods from across the region…In a simultaneous and supporting development, the Boston Redevelopment Authority funded a companion initiative to locate the market in Boston.

So, we have the funds and the plans to find a site. That’s better than what we had before which was plans.

which way to the Boston Public Market please?

~ by jacqueline1230 on October 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

