A – fish – ally out there! John Mariani’s Virtual Gourmet runs my salmon article.

Please visit John Mariani’s Virtual Gourmet newsletter to read my article Salmon and the Sustainability Zeitgeist. In this edition, (right after the beautiful salmon-colored turnips), you’ll find my piece on wild Alaska salmon, written after my Cordova tour.

Alaskan exports can be in such good taste, just think fish, not pig. Read the article to learn more.

I’m thrilled to appear in the Virtual Gourmet. Don’t forget to check out John’s new Art of Living newsletter too. In AoL, he teams up with Everett Potter of Everett Potter’s Travel Report. And, if you want to buy his award-winning cookbook – it’s on my Powell’s bookshelf.

~ by jacqueline1230 on October 14, 2008.

One Response to “A – fish – ally out there! John Mariani’s Virtual Gourmet runs my salmon article.”

  1. Fantastic article, Jackie! Well done.

Leave a Reply

